FILM4 horror season

Get to know the forumites, come and say Hello. Chat music, books, tv or games.
Post Reply
User avatar
zappa fan
Frightfest Hardcore
Frightfest Hardcore
Posts: 1021
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2005 3:21 pm
Location: Sunny Caerphilly (133.4 Miles West of Fright Fest)
Contact:

FILM4 horror season

Post by zappa fan » Thu Aug 07, 2014 12:46 pm

Here are the films that are showing on the FILM4 Channel. Gonna have to record a few of these while I'm away.

Tuesday 12th August
9pm - Season Of The Witch
10.45pm - Psycho
12.55am - Let The Right One In

Wednesday 13th August
10.45pm - The Birds
1.05am - 28 Days Later

Thursday 14th August
11.10pm - The Divide
1.20am - Devil

Friday 15th August
11.25pm - The Omen
1.40am - Damien: Omen II

Saturday 16th August
10.55pm - Tucker & Dale vs. Evil
12.40am - Silent Hill

Sunday 17th August
10.50pm - The Wolfman
12.50am - Blood On Satan's Claw

Monday 18th August
10.45pm - Absentia
12.35am - Antichrist

Tuesday 19th August
11.10pm - Red State
12.55am - Paradise Lost

Wednesday 20th August
11.15pm - Silent House
12.55am - Berberian Sound Studio

Thursday 21st August
10.55am - The Innkeepers
12.50am - American Movie

Friday 22nd August
9pm - Zombieland
10.45pm - Night Of The Creeps
12.30am - Calvaire
2.15am - Race With The Devil

Saturday 23rd August
9pm - The Hole
10.50pm - Underworld: Awakening
12.30am - Shutter
2.15am - Vinyan

Sunday 24th August
9pm - The Haunting In Connecticut
11.15pm - R100
1.20am - Re-Animator

Monday 25th August
9pm - Intruders
11pm - Stake Land
1am - Thirst
LAST FILM- Wyrmwood ** fun
"Without deviation from the norm, progress is not possible." - The Mighty Frank Zappa

twitter @nottsey

User avatar
zappa fan
Frightfest Hardcore
Frightfest Hardcore
Posts: 1021
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2005 3:21 pm
Location: Sunny Caerphilly (133.4 Miles West of Fright Fest)
Contact:

Re: FILM4 horror season

Post by zappa fan » Thu Aug 07, 2014 12:48 pm

Note that R100 is playing Sunday 24th.
LAST FILM- Wyrmwood ** fun
"Without deviation from the norm, progress is not possible." - The Mighty Frank Zappa

twitter @nottsey

User avatar
DJBenz
-----
-----
Posts: 638
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 1:12 pm
Contact:

Re: FILM4 horror season

Post by DJBenz » Thu Aug 07, 2014 2:31 pm

zappa fan wrote:Note that R100 is playing Sunday 24th.
Wow! Frightfest on the Friday and TV on Sunday. :lol:

Sue77
Twitching Corpse
Twitching Corpse
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2014 6:06 pm

Re: FILM4 horror season

Post by Sue77 » Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:42 pm

Thanks for the list Zappa Fan - much appreciated.

Now I just need to teach my husband how to record them for me! :lol:

User avatar
zappa fan
Frightfest Hardcore
Frightfest Hardcore
Posts: 1021
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2005 3:21 pm
Location: Sunny Caerphilly (133.4 Miles West of Fright Fest)
Contact:

Re: FILM4 horror season

Post by zappa fan » Fri Aug 08, 2014 11:31 pm

No worries. I'm pre-recording a bunch of stuff while I'm away.
LAST FILM- Wyrmwood ** fun
"Without deviation from the norm, progress is not possible." - The Mighty Frank Zappa

twitter @nottsey

Post Reply